09/25/14 Notes for the Hamilton Game

posted Sep 25, 2014, 6:34 AM by Band Boosters   [ updated Sep 25, 2014, 6:34 AM ]
Call time for this week’s game at Hamilton is 5:00 p.m. Please be sure your students are on time as we don’t want anyone to be left behind when the bus leaves.

This should be another exciting game, so join us at Hamilton High School if you can. The address is 3700 S Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85248.

We still have a few openings for volunteer sign-ups for Hamilton:

Bus Chaperones: Carol Greeney & Patsy Adlam
Serve Water:
Bleacher Covers:
50/50 Raffle: No raffle for away games
Fill Water Jugs: Alma Duarte
Truck Driver: Bill Greeney
Pit Crew: 

T-SHIRTS

We have a limited number of Band Booster shirts available for $15 each. Send an email if you are interested. The sizes we still have are: 4 woman’s medium, 1 men’s medium, 3 men’s large and 1 men’s extra large.

IMPORTANT DATES FOR THE NEXT FEW WEEKS

Thur., Sept. 25, 6 pm, Booster Executive Board Meeting
Fri., Sep. 26, 5 pm call time, 7 pm game, Football: Hamilton (away)
Wed., Oct. 1, 7 pm, Fall Concert (all bands & orchestra)
Thur., Oct. 2, 7 pm, Football: Desert Vista (home - Tukee Bowl)
Sat., Oct. 4, FALL BREAK — NO PRACTICE
Mon., Oct. 6 through Thursday, October 9, Fall Break
Fri., Oct. 10, 5 pm, call time, 7 pm game, Football: Brophy (away)
Sat., Oct. 11, FALL BREAK — NO PRACTICE
Thur., Oct. 16, Parent Meeting

See you at the game!